Tag Archives: #UrbanFantasy

The Epic Urban Fantasy Continues!

ETERNITY’S MIRROR Book 2 of the Eternal Chronicles Series The newest novel by critically acclaimed author, Zachary Hagen Flip the coin and find a whole new world on the other side. The Circle is uniting the countries of Lux Terra. Elior, Nyx, and Opal are finding that some things have changed as the result of their adventures with Michael. Yrahkaz has

Read more

A SPACE OPERA OF WILD PROPORTIONS

REBOOTS: UNDEAD CAN DANCE A SPACE OPERA OF WILD PROPORTIONS BY THE CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED WRITING DUO OF MERCEDES LACKEY & CODY MARTIN! Released and published by Caezik Notables, a division of Arc Manor Books!The book will be available in digital and print! “Unfettered oddball entertainment.”—Publisher’s Weekly Say hello to Humph the Boggart, the principled, down-on-his-luck private detective, Skinny Jim the

Read more

Eternal Chronicles Book 1

ETERNITY’S WELLBy: Zachary Hagen When you lose family, friends, and country, how far is too far? Elior watched as his twin brother, the only real family he had left run into a building as it disappeared. Nyx, a cursed merman, watched as his father and best friend were killed in front of him. Opal’s father died leaving her with a

Read more

My Review of Shifting Identities by Cris and Clare Meyer

Shifting Identities by Clare Meyers My rating: 5 of 5 stars Wonderfully Masterminded This series just gets more impressive. The layers of plots & plans, character & story arcs, and detailing of magic & rituals is amazing. Everything is well thought out, plausible, and entertaining.The relationships between the characters and the back stories really come alive. They connect you more

Read more

THE SPELLCAST GATE

THE SPELLCAST GATEBook 5 of the Accessory To Magic Series  The Epic Urban Fantasy Continues from International Best-selling Author Kathrin Hutson Released and published by Exquisite Darkness Press.The book is available on June 24th worldwide in digital across all platforms. Two worlds collide. The light is gone. And the truth just doesn’t exist. Aided by the original Order of Laenmúr

Read more

OWL AND THE TIGER THIEVES By Critically-Acclaimed author Kristi Charish

BOOK 4 Of The OWL SERIESContinues Now in Audio Format! In this fourth Owl novel, Kristi Charish (The Voodoo Killings) melds sparkling fantasy with the grit of urban underbelly—with a detour through the world’s most spectacular cities. This is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Jim Butcher, Jennifer Estep, Jenn Bennett, and fantasy lovers everywhere. Through no fault of her

Read more

TO KILL A KING

 TO KILL A KINGTHE HOLLYSTONE MYSTERY SERIES CONTINUES URBAN FANTASY AT ITS BEST BY CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED CANADIAN AUTHOR, W.L. HAWKIN “Sorcha’s fingers flew to the fey butterfly tattooed on the back of her neck. Sometimes the butterfly brought her joy; other times, inspiration, but always a sense of hope. And she needed all three in this moment for her heart

Read more
« Older Entries