Tag Archives: #Anthology

Coming Home Anthology

Coming Home Anthology: Tell me a Story and It will Live in my Heart Forever is a collection of short multi-genre stories by the #Awethors, an international coalition of independent authors. Its theme was imagined by Paul White, and it is meant to honor the unexpected lifestyle changes many people have experienced over the last few years. Written for readers

Read more

Extinction Hymns by Eric Raglin

EXTINCTION HYMNS The newest collection of horror and science fiction by author, Eric Raglin Released and published by Brigids Gate PressThe book is available worldwide in e-format A vengeful owl haunts the man who poached her. A desperate entrepreneur holds a ghost hostage for profit. An addict finds hope and terror in an imprisoned angel. A father and son search

Read more


Anthology from Saskatchewan publisher features short fiction by bestselling and award-winning science fiction and fantasy authors For the third year in a row, Regina publisher Shadowpaw Press (www.shadowpawpress.com) has produced an anthology of science fiction and fantasy stories that includes works from multiple bestselling and award-winning authors from Canada, the United States, and Australia. Edited by Regina author Edward Willett,

Read more

These Lingering Shadows: An Anthology of Gothic and Haunting Tales

THESE LINGERING SHADOWS An Anthology of Gothic and Haunting Tales Brought to you by Daemon Manx and Last Waltz Publishing The anthology is published by Last Waltz Publishing and is available worldwide in e-format Last Waltz Publishing brings you an anthology of gothic tales and horrors for the season, filled with, tragedy, heartbreak, wonderment, and terror. Journey into these thought-provoking

Read more


WHEN GRACE FOUND MEVolume One Real Life Stories of Women of Faith An anthology series of faith, perseverance, and personal connection told by twenty women. Coordinated by author Kim Lengling The book is published by Listening to Your Voice Publishing and is available worldwide in digital and print format With Volume One of the When Grace Found Me series, you

Read more

Christ at the Coffee Shop by Nathan Ingram

Christ at the Coffee Shop Master Storytellers Will Rodgers and Andy Griffith Come to Mind in the Audio Book, Christ at the Coffee Shop Written by Nathan Ingram, this nostalgic collection of short stories demonstrates how anyone can find God in common places!!! Published by Tranquility Ranch Publishing and available in all formats  Many of us would like to see

Read more
« Older Entries